

Notice of Poll

Gele and Llanddulas Electoral Ward

Election for 3 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

Notice is hereby given that a poll for the election of **3** County Borough Councillor(s) will be taken on Thursday, 5 May 2022 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm. The details of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in	Description (If any)
	which their home address is situated	
EELES	Bryn Awelon, Abergele Road, Llanddulas,	Annibynnol / Independent
Keith Rees	Abergele, Conwy, LL22 8EN	
GRIFFITHS-WILLIAMS	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Wales Green Party / Plaid Werdd Cymru
Ros	Borough of Conwy	
HEAP-WILLIAMS	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /
Pauline	Borough of Conwy	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru
JONES	21 Faenol Avenue, Abergele, LL22 7HT	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /
John Richard		Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru
SMITH	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /
Gareth	Borough of Conwy	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru
WOOD	18 Llwyn Onn, Abergele, LL22 7EG	Independent / Annibynnol
Andrew David		

The Situation of the Polling Station(s) and the description of those entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of the Polling Station	Polling Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote thereat
Llanddulas Youth and Community Centre, Beach Road, Llanddulas	AI1-55	AI1-1 - AI1-1007
Rhyd y Foel Community Centre, Village Hall, Rhyd y Foel, Abergele	AI2-56	AI2-1 - AI2-332
Mynydd Seion Chapel, Llanfair Road, Abergele	AJ1-57	AJ1-1 - AJ1-3797
Village Hall, St. George, Abergele	AJ2-58	AJ2-1 - AJ2-223

But a person whose name is so registered may not vote if the date when they become of voting age is a date later than that of the poll

horn Jan

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Dated: Tuesday, 26 April 2022

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU