

Statement of Persons Nominated

Bryn Electoral Ward

Election for 1 County Borough Councillor

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this electoral ward.

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (if any)	Statement of Previous Political Party Membership (details and dates of membership any other registered political party at any time during the previous 12 months)			Reason why no longer nominated*
FARHAT	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy /	Welsh Liberal Democrats -				
Leena Sarah	The County Borough of	Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru				
	Conwy					
FIELDING	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy /	Independent / Annibynnol	The Green	30/03/2021	01/03/2022	
Laura	The County Borough of		Party			
	Conwy					
HINCHLIFF	Strathmore, West Shore,	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru				
Andrew	Llanfairfechan, Conwy,					
	LL33 0BP					
OWEN	6 Nant y Berllan,	Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales				
Elgan	Llanfairfechan, LL33 0SN					
WILLIAMS	Hafod Fadog, Aber Road,	Welsh Conservative Party				
Jacob Samuel	Llanfairfechan, Conwy,	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid				
	LL33 0HR	Geidwadol Cymru				

^{*} The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 05/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU