

Statement of Persons Nominated

Gele and Llanddulas Electoral Ward

Election for 3 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this electoral ward.

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (if any)	Statement of Previous Political Party Membership (details and dates of membership any other registered political party at any time during the previous 12 months)	Reason why no longer nominated*
EELES Keith Rees	Bryn Awelon, Abergele Road, Llanddulas, Abergele, Conwy, LL22 8EN	Annibynnol / Independent		-
GRIFFITHS-WILLIAMS Ros	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County Borough of Conwy	Wales Green Party / Plaid Werdd Cymru		-
HEAP-WILLIAMS Pauline	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County Borough of Conwy	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru		-
JONES John Richard	21 Faenol Avenue, Abergele, LL22 7HT	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru		-
SMITH Gareth	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy / The County Borough of Conwy	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru		-
WOOD Andrew David	18 Llwyn Onn, Abergele, LL22 7EG	Independent / Annibynnol		-

* The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 05/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU