

Statement of Persons Nominated

Llanrwst a Llanddoged Electoral Ward

Election for 2 County Borough Councillors

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this electoral ward.

Name of Candidate	Home address or relevant area in which their home address is situated	Description (if any)	Statement of Previous Political Party Membership (details and dates of membership any other registered political party at any time during the previous 12 months)	Reason why no longer nominated*
JONES	Berth Ddu, Betws Road,	Welsh Conservative Party		
Mostyn Rhys Lloyd	Llanrwst, Conwy, LL26	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		_
	0PP	Geidwadol Cymru		
OWEN	Sychnant, 7 Llys y Wylan,	Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales		
Nia Clwyd	Llanrwst, LL26 0PG			-
				-
STOBART LEWIS	The Flat, 6 Station Road,	Welsh Conservative Party		
Gwyn	Llanrwst, LL26 0EP	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		-
		Geidwadol Cymru		-
SWEENY	Bwrdeistref Sirol Conwy /	Welsh Conservative Party		Nomination
Gerald	The County Borough of	Candidate / Ymgeisydd Plaid		Withdrawn
	Conwy	Geidwadol Cymru		-
WYNNE	58 Heol yr Orsaf,	Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales		
Aaron	Llanrwst, LL26 0EH			-
				-

* The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

lur

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer Date: 05/04/2022

Published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU