

Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices

Gele and Llanddulas Electoral Ward

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent's Office
EELES	EELES	Bryn Awelon, Abergele Road, Llanddulas, Abergele,
Keith Rees	Keith Rees	Conwy, LL22 8EN
	CDIFFIT IC WILLIAMS	Flat 5 Nant Firing 100 Abarrala Dand Calum Paul
GRIFFITHS-WILLIAMS	GRIFFITHS-WILLIAMS	Flat 5, Nant Eirias, 126 Abergele Road, Colwyn Bay,
Deborah Rosalind Sarah	Deborah Rosalind Sarah	LL29 7PX
(Commonly Known As: Ros Griffiths-		
Williams)		
HEAP-WILLIAMS	SALISBURY	27 Princes Drive, Colwyn Bay, LL29 8HT
Pauline Susan	Jeremy C	
(Commonly Known As: Pauline Heap-		
Williams)		
JONES	SALISBURY	27 Princes Drive, Colwyn Bay, LL29 8HT
John Richard	Jeremy C	
SMITH	SALISBURY	27 Princes Drive, Colwyn Bay, LL29 8HT
Gareth	Jeremy C	
WOOD	WOOD	18 Llwyn Onn, Abergele, LL22 7EG
Andrew David	Andrew David	

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 06/04/2022