

Notice of Election Agents' Names and Offices

Gogarth Mostyn Electoral Ward

Date of Election: Thursday, 5 May 2022

I hereby give notice that the names and addresses of the election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices of such agents to which all claims, notices, legal process and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Address of Election Agent's Office
SAVILLE	Welsh Conservatives, North Wales Business Park,
Harry T M	Abergele, LL22 8LJ
HAWKING	23 Alexandra Road, Llandudno, Conwy, LL30 2DQ
	23 Alexandra Road, Liandudilo, Conwy, LL30 2DQ
Amanda Jane	
MCGUINNESS	Aneddle, Church Street, Glan Conwy, LL28 5LY
Dawn	
MILES	Penmorfa, 2 Church Crescent, Llandudno, Conwy,
Dewi John	LL30 2EQ
SAVILLE	Welsh Conservatives, North Wales Business Park,
Harry T M	Abergele, LL22 8LJ
SAVILLE	22 Denness Place, Llandudno, LL30 2UX
Harry Thomas Montagu	
MCCONNELL	16 Bridge Road, West Shore, Llandudno, Conwy,
Anna-Marie	LL30 2RQ
	SAVILLE Harry T M HAWKINS Amanda Jane MCGUINNESS Dawn MILES Dewi John SAVILLE Harry T M SAVILLE Harry T homas Montagu MCCONNELL

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 06/04/2022