

Notice of Poll

Eirias Electoral Division

Election for 1 County Borough Councillor

Date of Election: Thursday, 18 March 2021

Notice is hereby given that a poll for the election of 1 County Borough Councillor will be taken on Thursday, 18 March 2021 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm. The names, home addresses and descriptions (if any) of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of the persons who signed the nomination paper for each Candidate are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories: Proposers(+), Seconders(++)	
CAHILL	8 Cae Glas, Hen Golwyn,	Plaid Cymru - The Party of Wales	Alun G Hughes (+)	Susan A Hughes (++)
Patrick Joseph	Bae Colwyn, LL29 9DL		Jane D Beckerman	Elizabeth P Ffoulkes
			Delyth M Wotherspoon	Robert A Ffoulkes
			Arfon Jones	Gwenda L Jones
			Carole A Price-Jones	Nan L Jones
JONES	The Oaks, Fron Road, Old	Welsh Conservative Party Candidate /	Meirion J Owen (+)	Lauren M Owen (++)
Debra	Colwyn, LL29 8AG	Ymgeisydd Plaid Geidwadol Cymru	Neil Q Jones	Miriam Prendergast
			Karen Jones	Paul A Prendergast
			Nigel P Coates	Constance M Haigh
			Adrian Williams	Peter H Haigh
JONES	45 Dolwen Road, Old	Independent	Gary J Palmer (+)	Marjorie L Fox (++)
Gail	Colwyn, Conwy, LL29 8UP		Lynne Palmer	Philip M Dykes
			Norman Jones	Helen S Constantine
			Rose Jones	Kevin P Meehan
			Tamarind O Dykes	Claire E Hughes

RICHARDS	6 Glyn Avenue, Colwyn Bay,	Labour and Co-operative Party	Gwenda M Matthews (+)	Judith Warrilow (++)
Paul Thomas	LL29 8RB		Albert Warrilow	Paul J Richardson
			Ernest Hughes	Vincent P Murtagh
			Maureen M Hughes	John Davies
			Brian M Jones	Deborah J Devine
TURNER	Flat 5, Nant Eirias, 126	Wales Green Party / Plaid Werdd Cymru	Adrian M Parsons (+)	Carol S Hills (++)
Adam William John	Abergele Road, Colwyn Bay, LL29 7PX		Nigel G Edwards-Hughes	Dilwyn Price
			Glenys A Edwards-Hughes	Helen W Price
			Zoe M Grant	Darren G Dentith
			Andrew I Grant	Rosalind A Dentith
WILKINS	142, Dinerth Road, Rhos on	Welsh Liberal Democrats -	Brian Cossey (+)	Nerys W Cossey (++)
Lisa Ashley	Sea, LL28 4YF	Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru	Richard P Bysouth	Ernest P Hughes
			Trystan P Rowlands	Liam J Hunt
			Sian M Cossey-Rowlands	Lisa Buckley
			Joyce Hughes	Lynn A Dew

The **Situation of the Polling Stations** and the description of the persons entitled to vote at those stations are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Polling Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote thereat
Colwyn Bay Football Club, Llanelian Road, Old Colwyn	1	AF1-1 - AF1-2163
TAPE Music and Film, (Behind United Reformed Church), Berthes Road, Old Colwyn	2	AF2-1 - AF2-691

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Dated: Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU