

Statement of Persons Nominated

Abergele Town Council (Pentre Mawr ward)

Election for 1 Community Councillor

Date of Election: Thursday, 25 November 2021

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election in this community.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
DAVIES	231 Pen-y-Maes, Abergele, Conwy, LL22 7NW	Independent	
Maria Bernadette			
GREEN	36 Clwyd Avenue, Abergele, Conwy, North Wales,	Welsh Labour / Llafur Cymru	
Diane Cheryl	LL22 7NF		
JONES	21 Faenol Avenue, Abergele, LL22 7HT	Independent	
John Richard			
PEARSON	24 Sea Road, Abergele, Conwy, LL22 7BU	Independent	
Christopher John			

^{*} The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Date: 29/10/2021