

Notice of Poll

Conwy Town Council (Pensarn ward)

Election for 1 Community Councillor

Date of Election: Thursday, 8 July 2021

Notice is hereby given that a poll for the election of 1 Community Councillor will be taken on Thursday, 8 July 2021 between the hours of 7.00am and 10.00pm. The names, home addresses and descriptions (if any) of the candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of the persons who signed the nomination paper for each Candidate are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories: Proposers(+), Seconders(++	-)
BOND Keren Frances	2 Dol Dderw, Llandudno Junction, Conwy, LL31 9AW	Independent	Frances Syddall (+)	John Anderso
HUGHES Tracy Nuttall	30, Pen Dyffryn, Cyffordd Llandudno, LL31 9AS	Annibynnol / Independent	Sarah Hurdman (+)	Rowena Aiton

The Situation of the Polling Stations and the description of the persons entitled to vote at those stations are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Description of persons entitled to vote therea
Llandudno Junction War Memorial Institute, Penrhos Avenue, Llandudno Junction	14	FG-1 to FG-2294

Iwan Davies, Returning Officer

Dated: Wednesday, 30 June 2021

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Bodlondeb, Conwy, LL32 8DU

son (++) on (++)

ıt